Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Advancement Team


500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Please feel free to contact us. We look forward to seeing you on campus or at a De La Salle event.
 


Mark Chiarucci
Vice President for Advancement
chiaruccim@dlshs.org
w: (925) 288-8106
f: (925) 827-2156

Rich Davi
Communications Coordinator
davir@dlshs.org
w: (925) 288-8148
f: (925) 827-2156

Jamie Frick
Manager of Advancement Events
frickj@dlshs.org
w: (925) 288-8184
f: (925) 827-2156

Lloyd V. Schine III '94
Director of Alumni Relations
schinel@dlshs.org
w: (925) 288-8171
f: (925) 827-2156

Ida Tolentino
Database & Gift Processing Manager
tolentinoi@dlshs.org
w: (925) 288-8120
f: (925) 827-2156

Karla Wiese
Director of Development
wiesek@dlshs.org
w: (925) 288-8195
f: (925) 827-2156