Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Admissions Calendar


Admissions Calendar for Freshmen Applicants (Transfer students, please click here for more information.)

Date Description
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Applications for the Class of 2024 Available
Friday, September 6, 2019 Open House RSVP available
Monday, September 16, 2019 Spartan for a Day (shadow program) Begins
Thursday, October 17, 2019 One Night Only
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Sunday, November 3, 2019 **ANNUAL OPEN HOUSE** (10 a.m. to Noon)
Monday, December 2, 2019 Financial Aid Applications Available
Friday, December 6, 2019 **PRIORITY APPLICATIONS DUE (by 11:59 p.m.)**
Saturday, January 11, 2020 High School Placement Exam - mandatory
(aka Entrance Exam)

9 a.m. - 12 p.m. (Hofmann Center)
Friday, January 17, 2020 Spartan for a Day (shadow program) Concludes
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Financial Aid Workshop
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (De La Salle Library)
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Financial Aid Workshop
5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m. (De La Salle Library)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Transcripts and Recommendations Due
Monday, February 10, 2020 Financial Aid Applications Due (if applicable)
Friday, March 20, 2020 Admission Notifications Will Be Emailed
Friday, March 27, 2020 Commitment Deposits Due
Monday, May 4, 2020 Virtual Welcome
Parents and Students of the Class of 2024
July 7, 2020
Make up - July 14, 2020
Spanish Placement Test
(for incoming students of the Class of 2024)
Registration Link available through SchoolAdmin Portal
July 8 & July 9, 2020
Make up - July 15, 2020
Math Placement Test
(for incoming students of the Class of 2024)
Recommendation Form | Math Topics 
Registration Link available through SchoolAdmin Portal


updated: 4/27/2020