Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Board of Trustees

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

The Board operates on a “macro level”; it establishes broad policies and delegates the task of carrying out its policies to the President, the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of De La Salle High School.

De La Salle High School
Board of Trustees

Marriane Payne AP '14
Marianne Payne, AP '14

Teresa M. Hurlbut
Teresa M. Hurlbut,
Ed.D., AP, '98


Br. James Joost, FSC
Br. James Joost, FSC


Victor Baker '92
Victor Baker '93









AP = Alumni Parent

Bob Montgomery '70
Bob Montgomery '70

Glenda Morris
Glenda Morris AP '14


Matt Noonan
Matt Noonan AP '01, '09, '10


Board of Trustees - Matt Haley
Matt Haley AP '08


Board of Trustees - Br. Nick Gonzalez
Brother Nick Gonzalez, FSC

Sandra Scherer, AP '06
Sandra Scherer AP '06

Frank Wagner '73
Frank Wagner '73
Board Chair

Darrell Williams
Darrell Williams AP '11


Mike Niedermeyer AP '06